Little Things That Should Go Away

1. My taste buds are temporarily screwed up. Everything tastes ‘numb’. It still does taste kind of like it should, with that numb overlay.

2. My ear pokes out and I look like a half-elf.

3. Still a bit woozy. I don’t feel good standing up for long periods of time even though this is day three and a half.

Tomorrow, I’m back to work. I hope to make it through the day without having to bow out early. But if I have to, so be it.

3 responses to “Little Things That Should Go Away

  1. The fat ear issue does resolve. ๐Ÿ™‚

    and

    Lady, what are you doing standing for long periods of time?!

  2. I try not to. Long periods of time aren’t really that long at all – like around five minutes. I do try to avoid it.

  3. How are you feeling now? I didn’t really get to talk to you the other day. I can’t wait to see you tomorrow night ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

