Kaci the Koala Bear Gets an Implant

I saw somewhere that kids get these when they go in for cochlear implant surgery (if the cochlear implant is from Cochlear Americas). I thought this was adorable! I asked my new buddy at Cochlear if I could get one too. He gave me the link for this one – it’s $30.00. It may be that everyone has to buy it. But I thought I would post. :)

Kaci the Koala Bear

One response to “Kaci the Koala Bear Gets an Implant

  1. Aaaah, I remember Kaci! I had a t-shirt (I STILL do, by the way!) that said “I”m a Cochlear Kid” with Kaci on it. =)

Leave a Reply

